مجلس إدارة موزاييك أوبسالا

Shadi Diab
Shadi Diab

Ordförande
Shadi.Diab@rfmosaik.se

Sarah Enayeh
Sarah Enayeh

Vice Ordförande
Sarah.Enayeh@rfmosaik.se

Hasan Zaiedan
Hasan Zaiedan

Kassör
Hasan.Zaiedan@rfmosaik.se

Jehad Abu Ghayada
Jehad Abu Ghayada

Sekreterare
Jehad.Abu.Ghayada@rfmosaik.se

Fouad Mohammadiah
Fouad Mohammadiah

Eventkoordinator
Fouad.Mohammadiah@rfmosaik.se

Husein Naser
Husein Naser

PR- & marketing ansvarig
Husein.Naser@rfmosaik.se

Asmaa Haboush
Asmaa Haboush

Deltagarekoordinator
Asmaa.Haboush@rfmosaik.se

Ayham Al Zaubi
Ayham Al Zaubi

Utbildningsansvarig
Ayham.Al-Zaubi@rfmosaik.se

زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى