مجلس إدارة موزاييك رونبي

Rana Jukhadar
Rana Jukhadar

Ordförande
Rana.Jukhadar@rfmosaik.se

Rula Heder
Rula Heder

Kassor
Rula.Heder@rfmosaik.se

Abir Awad
Abir Awad

Sekreterare
Abir.Awad@rfmosaik.se

Samer Terkawi
Samer Terkawi

Juridik ansvarig
Samer.Terkawi@rfmosaik.se

Abdullah Shbib
Abdullah Shbib

Ledamot
Abdullah.Shbib@rfmosaik.se

Razan AL-Buni
Razan AL-Buni

Vård orientering ansvarig
Razan.AL-Buni@rfmosaik.se

Abeer AlZoubi
Abeer AlZoubi

Media ansvarig
Abeer.AlZoubi@rfmosaik.se

زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى