مجلس إدارة مهندسين موزاييك

<br>Hasan Homsi

Hasan Homsi

Ordförande
Hasan.Homsi@rfmosaik.se

Samer Aiyan
Samer Aiyan

Vice Ordförande
samer.aiyan@rfmosaik.se

Mona Saleh
Mona Saleh

Styrelse
mona.saleh@rfmosaik.se

Josef Khalil
Josef Khalil

Arbetsmarknadsrådgivare
Josef.Khalil@rfmosaik.se

Areej Dawoud
Areej Dawoud

Akademisk Rådgivare
Areej.dawoud@rfmosaik.se

Marwan Abugabbara
Marwan Abugabbara

Akademisk Rådgivare
Marwan.Abugabbara@rfmosaik.se

زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى