مجلس إدارة موزاييك كريستيانستاد

<strong>Julia Alhaddad</strong>
Julia Alhaddad

Ordförande
Julia.Alhaddad@rfmosaik.se

<strong>Emma Iman Borgström</strong>
Emma Iman Borgström

Vice Ordförande
Emma.Borgstrom@rfmosaik.se

<strong>Shafiq Alhamwi</strong>
Shafiq Alhamwi

Sekretare
Shafiq.Alhamwi@rfmosaik.se

<strong>Mazen Yassouf</strong>
Mazen Yassouf

Media Konsult
Mazen.Yassouf@rfmosaik.se

<strong>Moddather Younso</strong>
Moddather Younso

Kassör
Moddather.Younso@rfmosaik.se


<strong>Mohammed Haroun</strong>
Mohammed Haroun

Ledamot
Mohammed.Haroun@rfmosaik.se

زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى